Our department's TAs, GAs, and PTLs


Teaching Assistants


Angie Oberg
angela.oberg@rutgers.edu
David Eisenhauer
david.eisenhauer@rutgers.edu
David Ferring
david.ferring@rutgers.edu
Daniel Clark
daniel.clark@rutgers.edu
Allyssa Sobey
allyssa.sobey@rutgers.edu
Franklin Halprin
frh9@scarletmail.Rutgers.edu


Graduate Assistants


Kristen Goodrich
Cook Office Building, Room 203
goodrich@aesop.rutgers.edu
Brady Root
bradyroo@echo.rutgers.edu
Mark G. Robson
Arielle Wortzel
arielle.wortzel@rutgers.edu


Part-Time Lecturer


Jason Capizzi
Capizzi@aesop.rutgers.edu
Sheri Seminski
sheriseminski@gmail.com
David Wheeler
dhwheeler@hotmail.com